Personal

Bossen Mrs G.jpg

Gunilla Göransson
Rektor/Förskollärare

forskolechef@akersorken.se

Erika Andersson
Stf rektor/förskollärare

erika@akersorken.se 

Sussie Lundgren
Förskollärare

sussie.l@akersorken.se

NS-1-0488_web.jpg

Tina Ek
Förskollärare

tina@akersorken.se

lotta.jpg

Lotta Enlund

Förskollärare

lotta@akersorken.se

Sussie Sundkvist
Barnskötare
sussie.s@akersorken.se

IMG_1402 (1).jpg

Matilda Hult
Barnskötare

matilda@akersorken.se

Lena Olsson
Kokerska

lena@akersorken.se

Yvonne Lindström
Ekonomibiträde

yvonne@akersorken.se